Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title

2019-20 Breakers 2024


Rob Miller - Head Coach - Assistant Varsity Coach at Friends School. Previously JV Head Coach at Dulaney High School. Previously coached with Lax World Lacrosse Club. Played midfield at HCC, Two-time MIAA All Conference team, Three-time Offensive Player of the Year. Also played attack at Mt. Carmel High School.

Zachary Lamb - Assistant Coach - Faceoff Specialist - Has worked with Breakers for two years and LaxWorld for 3 years.

Nick Thomson - Assistant Coach - Played LSM at UMBC and played in every game of his 4-year career. Member of North Harford High School Championship Team, named first team All-County.

Connor Taylor - Assistant Coach - Attackman at Stevenson University and Dulaney High School. Named as an Inside Lacrosse Top 40 in 2017

Matt Randolph  

Practice Locations

 Fall: Gilman School and Roland Park Country School: 5407 Roland Ave, Baltimore, MD 21210 

Spring and Summer: Maryland Fairgrounds: 2200 York Road, Lutherville-Timonium, MD 21093

Summer Tournament Schedule:

  • Summer Sizzle: July 11-12 - Bel Air, MD
  • Young Guns: July 18-19 - Aberdeen, MD
  • Summer Getaway: July 25-26 - Poolesville, MD
  • Hogan Summer Exposure August 1-2 -Annapolis, MD 

Fall 2019 Tournaments

Fall Ball I- II Saturday, November 2: Carsins Run, Bel Air, MD- Sunday, November 3: Timonium Fairgrounds.

Autumn Classic II: Sunday, November 10: Cedar Lane, Bel Air, MD

Send Your Feedback